Bestyrelsen

Formand:

Henrik Andersen
Saturnvej 12
3100 Hornbæk
Tlf: 40 60 48 15
E-mail: formand@engholmgaard.dk, henrik@engholmgaard.dk

Næstformand:

Katrine Tingleff
Jupitervej 35
3100 Hornbæk
Tlf: 29 27 38 21
E-mail: naestformand@engholmgaard.dk, katrine@engholmgaard.dk

Kasserer:

Jan Anthonsen
Vegavej 13
3100 Hornbæk
Tlf: 35 82 11 07
E-mail: kasserer@engholmgaard.dk, jan@engholmgaard.dk

Suppleant:

Hans Henrik Holm Hansen
Jupitervej 43
3100 Hornbæk
Tlf: 99 55 94 92
E-mail:

E-mail til hele bestyrelsen: bestyrelse@engholmgaard.dk eller bestyrelsen@engholmgaard.dk